About Us | Admissions +1 508 224 8041

Safety, Structure & Support

Our Team


The team at The COVE School is a dedicated group of educators: teachers social workers, therapists, healthcare providers, administrators, and support staff all dedicated to the well-being and success of the students we serve.

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Chelsea Anderson, LCSW
Peggy Andreas
Director of Nursing
Jim Antosca
Health & Physical Education Teacher
Beth Christensen
Vocational Coordinator
Kathleen Bowler
Speech and Language Pathologist
Mike Concalves
School Support Staff
Sean Clark
Principal & Special Education Coordinator
Christopher Corna
Math Teacher
Penny Deardorff
Science Teacher / Student Services Coordinator
Mike DiNubila
Humanities Teacher
Emma Fernandes
Behavior Support Counselor
Lindsey Frost
Occupational Therapist
Gregory Keene
Milieu Director, Bilzekian Cabin
Jackie Lake
Milieu Director, "New" Cabin
Caroline Matta
Milieu Director, White Cabin
Paula Mauss
School Nurse RN
Jenn Mediros
SEC Program Director
Emily Murray
Residential Clinical Coordinator
Brittany Potter, LICSW
Maggie Randall
Special Education Teacher
Tara Whooley
School Clinical Coordinator
Brandon Wilkins
Shift Supervisor
Nick Wilson
Culinary Instructor
Brittany Winslow
Special Education Teacher


The COVE School’s commitment has always been to go the extra mile to help each child achieve lasting improvement. Join our team of dedicated and passionate staff and help us to create lasting impact for the students we serve.